Lessons Series – January 2020

On January 19th, I started a Lessons Series on my podcast. These episodes deal with the main themes of the book. They give an explanation of what the book is trying to put across. Each of the Lessons Episodes, have take-aways you can try to start living the course. There are 14 episodes in this series and I hope you check them out!

Podcast name – Trifecta Now podcast

Always Love, Denyse

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s